NAAC IV CYCLE

KALISWARI COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) Affiliated to Madural Kamaral University, Madural Re-accredited with 'A grade (3' cycle) by NAAC with CGPA 3.11 A.Meenakshipuram, Anaikuttam Post SIVAKASI - 626 130. Tamilnadu

SRI

5.3.2 Active Student Council & Representation of students on Academic & Administrative Bodies

Library Management Committee

CRITERION - V

Page |1

5.3.2 Active Representation of Students

Minutes of the Library Management Committee held on 20.8.2018 at 11:30A.M in The Principal's Chamber All the mombers are requested to make it convenient to attended the meeting. Agenda: 1. Review of statistics of Library usage of the previous semester and seek suggestions from the members. 2. To improve usage of Library services for both faculties and students Proposal for procurement of sequired books for The academic year 4. Installation of CCTV cameras Lebrary Management Committee; Chairman: The Principal - Dr. S. Kristma Murthy Members Mrs. R. Greethe R. Guette Department g Library - Dr. K. Sakthi Leela - KSouthulul Department of Tamil Mas. P. Krishna Prija P. Kenshipiero Ms. N. Maheswan D. M.J. Department English 0 of Mathematics Department _ Ms. P. Shanthi thak of Physics Department - Mr. S. Marikani . mf 2 Chemislay Department of Bolany Pr. V. Maniappan ... Department - Mrs. A. Venkalesh - J. Veile CS __ Mr. A. Venkaleth _ J. Velle ______ Mr. S. Muthu Kumar S. Marker Department Department & BCA Ms.K. Jeyajothi-R.M. Department Mr. M. Jeyaray - M. Jerg Department 9 HMSCS Commerce (2) Mr. S. Kulothunga pandian \$ Department g Commerce (CA) _ Mrs. S. Siva Sundari Mul-Department of Management Studies - Mrs. M. Saltya - For Dur Department 11 M. Com (Finance) - P. Veera Pandi _ Vin 111 B.Sc (Physics K. Durga h. Durga

R. Greethe Librarian

PRINCIPAL

Minutes of the Library Management Committee meeting held on 3.9.2019 at 3:15 P.M in the Principal's Chamber! All the members are requested to make it convenient to attended the meeting Agenda ! 1. Budget allocation to the departments. 2. Presentation of the status que library 3. Conductions orientation programme to all stages library developments 4. Students member recommonded the committee to purchase neue textbooks for BBA 5. Inside the library perpert sitence to be maintained by att. Library Management Committee Chairman: The Principal _ Dr. S. Krishna Murthy. Members : Department of Library Mis. R. Greetha _ R. Greetha Department & Tamit - Mes. P. Lingammal P. Lingannet Department of English Ms. B. Malini - BHL. Department of English Ms. B. Malini - KHU. Department of Malhematics Mrs. S. Vetri Selvi - 5. vetri selvi Department of Bolany Dr. V. Muniappan - Mr Department & cs_ Mrs. A. Priscilla Thamari - AD Department og BCA - Mrs. V. Mahalakshmi Department og IT - Mr. S. Viswanathan -Department of HMSCS_MNS. Bala Murugan Not Department of Commerce - Mr. 7. Malainambirajan - In Department of Commerce (CA) - Ms. G. Sundaravalli - uly Department & Management Studies _ Mrs. S. Kamala Veni_Sty III BBA (CA) _ G. Rajapandi - Levip 12 M. Com (Fonance) - S. Alumuga Namai _ Ogum R Greethe PRINCIPAL Librarian

Minuter of the Litrary Management Committee meeting held on 15.10. 2020 at 11:30 A.M in the Principal's Chamber: All the members are requested to make it convenient to attended the meeting. Agenda: 1. To Verigy the library stack 2. Insiled & department representative to motivate the students for using our library. 3. Budget allocation to the departments A. Stapps are asked to return their borrowed books within the respective remester. 5. Development og libraey Inpracticulture maintenance Library Management Committee: The Chairman: The Principal - Dr. S. Krithma Murthy Members: Department of Library Dr. S. Chilhirai Vel - For S. Rej-Department of Tamil - Mrs. K. Porlodi - K-Porkodi Department of Tamil : Dr. M. Rajaleema - OFT Department of Bolany - Mr. G. Varatharaja - Nak Department of CS - Mr. G. Vignesh Kumar June Department of IT - Ms. S. Kavilha - S. Kavim Department of IT - Ms. S. Kairlha - S. Kaum Department of HMSCS_Mr. M. Vasanthan _ M. Vagen Department of Commerce - Mr. T. Malainambirajan Mp Department of commerce (CA) - MS. K. Sudha Gudhe Department & Management Studies-Mrs. V. Ahila - VAhily, M. B. Sc (Bolany) - M. Grayather - Apr M. Com (CA) - P. Muralidharan _ m PRINCIPAL

Minulés of the fibrary Management Committee meeting held on 18.8.2021 al 3:15 P.M in the Principal's Chamber: All the members are requested to make it convencent to attended the meeting Agenda: 1. To improve usage of Library Services for Noth faculties and students. 2. Budget allocation to the departments. 3. Review og statistics og tibrary usage og The previous semester and sæk suggestions from The members. A. Conduct debrary Orientation plogramme for first year Mudents Library Management Committee: The Chairman: The Principal - Dr. S. Krithna Murthy Members Members : Department of Library Mrs. R. Greetha Départment of Tamil - Mrs. K. Porkodi - K. Poskadi Department & Biotechnology-Dr. A. Rajalakethmi _ & Department & Bolany - Dr. V. Muniappan _ M Department & CS _ Mr. R. Ramkumar _ RL Department of BCA _ Mr. R. Skijanaki Raman _ 2 Department of HMSCS_Mr. V. Vijaya Prakash Office Department of Management Studies_Mrs. V. Apila - Valuly [1] B. A. Tamil N. Dhanahakshmi _ N. Dhanalakshmi 1 M.A (English) - C. Alagammal R. Creetha

Librarian

PRINCIPAL

Minutés of the Library Management Committee meeting held on 6.1. 2023 at 3:15 P.M in the Principal's Chamber The following members are requested to altend the same to discurs the following agenda. Agenda: 1. Renewal og N-List and DELNET database. 2. E-books subscription proposal and its budget planning by the plincipal 3. To procure competitive exam books. 4. Make the students to reper journals available in the central library 5. Reference books Issue to both faculties and Students 6. Usage statilités of Pearson-e-library books. Library Management Committee: The Chairman. The Principal. Dr. P.K. Balamurugan Department of Library _ Mrs. R. Greetha _ Fol S. Ker Department of Tamil Mrs. K. Porkodi - K. Poskali Department of Biotechnology Dr. A. Rajalakshmi ... B Department of Bolary Mr. F. Fredric Raja 6 Department of Computer Science Ms. R. Raja Mallika - Rm Department of BCA - Ms. R. Srijanakiraman ... D Department of HMSCS. Mr. A. Ginanasekaran - Deler Départment of Management Studies - Mrs. V. Ahila - V. Ahil, III B. Sc (Bolany) _ J. Deepa _____ J. Deepa 11 M.A. (Tamil) _ K. Dhanalakshmi _ R. Dha Principal Fors 2. j Librarian